>Luck is on my side!

>Through a connection, still vague as to how it exists, I was told to go find Jenn King at the Hidden Canopy Treehouse Boutique Hotel in Monteverde. After hiking up the mountains 3-4k in the morning, spending the day checking out the most amazing, astounding, incredible breathtaking views, treehouses, and land, I accepted the offer, gratefully, to move into one of the bunk rooms.

We´ve worked out a deal that accomodated both parties. While working here on marketing projects, they´ll help me learn spanish! Ahhh awesome!

I might be the luckiest person alive! Check out the site and see why!
http://www.hiddencanopy.com/p/user/hotel.php

If you are thinking of taking a trip and want to stay in a place unlike anything before, please let me know, being open officially a month, these are booking well in advance.

Ideas as how to spread word of mouth……honeymooners, anniversary trips, backpackers needing a good night, retreats and much more. What’s your take?

About haileerustad

I love everything. I do things differently. Tending to avoid conformity. Accepting unknown adventure whenever its presented. My mission is to live, let life flow through me with endless energy. Exciting and empowering others to find their natural happiness. As life is, all perception.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to >Luck is on my side!

  1. mohrjosh says:

    >What does a pirate say when he's jealous???ARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR you kidding me? Give me some google maps info and we're coming down…

Leave a Reply

