>Skype

>Good news, my webcam is now working. I have a Acer Aspire One Netbook and for over a month the webcam wasn’t working. I kept trying to search How to fix my Acer Aspire One Webcam and it never helped. If you are having the same problem go to Acer Support for help. I downloaded the new driver and as of right now, its working.

Now, if you’d like to chat, catch up a bit, on Skype you can see me chilling in the treehouses.

Ciao.

About haileerustad

I love everything. I do things differently. Tending to avoid conformity. Accepting unknown adventure whenever its presented. My mission is to live, let life flow through me with endless energy. Exciting and empowering others to find their natural happiness. As life is, all perception.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

