>Schools out forever…

>Tear. No more classes with Marielos.

Today was my last day. Ahhhhhhhhhhhhh. Sad Sad Sad day for me. Guessing its a happy happy day for Marielos, no more crazy gringo in the mornings craving batido de mango!

I do want to share Marielos with the world, since she’s a great Spanish teacher. Today we cranked out some numbers for people that are interested in coming to study with her and live in Monteverde with a host family.

$225/week for lessons, bed + meals! Trust me when I say this….this is probably the cheapest in Costa Rica for the quality.

If interested contact Marielos directly:
mabarca73@yahoo.com
or call 506.2645.6807

My two favorite chica’s in Costa Rica…..Gabi y Katherinne!

Thank you Marielos, Gabi, Katherinne and Geovanny for opening your doors so many times, if I ever get a door, mine will be open to ya’ll!

About haileerustad

I love everything. I do things differently. Tending to avoid conformity. Accepting unknown adventure whenever its presented. My mission is to live, let life flow through me with endless energy. Exciting and empowering others to find their natural happiness. As life is, all perception.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

