>2010 Personal Strategy

>One goal for 2010.  Develop and continue to improve on, a personal strategy that gives definition to who I am and what I’m about.  (someone once asked me who I was and what I’m about, what a challenge to use words to develop your definition or strategy on life)

First version ready.  Here goes nothing.

I am a:
traveler.
sister.
daughter.
aunt.
friend.
among other things.

I have a fear-less life energy to keep moving forward.  A rare independence.  A curious soul with an ambitious drive to live, take chances, everyday.  My personality is ignited by fascination.  I love inspiring.  I have a newly found patience.  My flexibility is called adaptation.  I believe truth is in action.  I’m enlightened by compassion + true human generosity.  My heart beats with passion.

My mission is to live + let life flow through me with endless energy.  Exciting and powering others to find their natural happiness.  As life is, all perception.

About haileerustad

I love everything. I do things differently. Tending to avoid conformity. Accepting unknown adventure whenever its presented. My mission is to live, let life flow through me with endless energy. Exciting and empowering others to find their natural happiness. As life is, all perception.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to >2010 Personal Strategy

  1. Pingback: The Essence of You. | Vida Es Perfecta

Leave a Reply

