>SALSA!!!!!

>Why not learn to Salsa dance!?

This is what Anna and I did this morning and yesterday.

Watching yourself attempt to salsa dance in front of a mirror next to your best friend doing the same thing, humbling?  Add that and being a foot taller than your instructor, things get REAL interesting

Not sure if it’s a good sign when your friend stops dancing and starts laughing uncontrollable while starring at you.  I think she was trying to steal my moves!

About haileerustad

I love everything. I do things differently. Tending to avoid conformity. Accepting unknown adventure whenever its presented. My mission is to live, let life flow through me with endless energy. Exciting and empowering others to find their natural happiness. As life is, all perception.
This entry was posted in Antigua, Guatemala, La Vida es Perfecta, Salsa dancing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

