>Playa del Carmen

>

Carribean waters.  Endless beach.  Book in hand.  
Adios!
About haileerustad

I love everything. I do things differently. Tending to avoid conformity. Accepting unknown adventure whenever its presented. My mission is to live, let life flow through me with endless energy. Exciting and empowering others to find their natural happiness. As life is, all perception.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to >Playa del Carmen

  1. Anonymous says:

    >Wish I was right there with ya sis

  2. >This is where I went ashore from Cozumel on my first cruise excursion. Swam in a Mayan cave, Chac Tun, and then had a delightful lunch at a little beach club with swings for barseats, palm leaf umbrellas, and several hammocks for siestas. Actually, I thought I had died and ended up in a cerveza commercial.

  3. Abbey says:

    >ahhh! Dainna was there at probably the same time as you. Although I'm guessing in a different location since she was going all inclusive. hee. hee.

Leave a Reply

