Encouragement…

Yesterday we were climbing, for a VERY long time, this came along to our left!

About haileerustad

I love everything. I do things differently. Tending to avoid conformity. Accepting unknown adventure whenever its presented. My mission is to live, let life flow through me with endless energy. Exciting and empowering others to find their natural happiness. As life is, all perception.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Encouragement…

  1. Kathy says:

    I am so enjoying your post that you have been putting on the web. Makes me wish I was young again and able to take the time to do what you are doing. You being from Iowa, you know all about RAGBRAI. I am 52 and am going to do the whole thing for the first time with my best friend. Did one day last year and decided I had to do the whole thing. So thanks for letting us ride along with you!!

  2. Carrie says:

    You can do it!!! When will you coming to Davenport? I will need to clear my schedule 🙂

Leave a Reply

