Onion bags

Onion bags from the road

We were riding from Deming NM – Hatch NM…the area famous for growing onions.  Yesterday, we made a game of how many bags we could pick up off the side of the road, in 13 miles we collected 12 bags!  We’re becoming hoarders!!!!

Tim's favorite treasure he found from the day

We spend A LOT of time on the road…..!

About haileerustad

I love everything. I do things differently. Tending to avoid conformity. Accepting unknown adventure whenever its presented. My mission is to live, let life flow through me with endless energy. Exciting and empowering others to find their natural happiness. As life is, all perception.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Onion bags

  1. Jocelyn says:

    Since I met Timmyg in Vermont last August there are two things I can’t do —
    1. Not smile when I see a photo of him.
    2. Eat an avocado, and not think of him.

  2. Carrie says:

    I can’t wait to see you guys when you come to Davenport! and I can’t wait to meet you, Hailee!

  3. Carrie says:

    and I see Timmy is wearing his favorite and best bandana 🙂

  4. Kyle Carter says:

    I agree Jocelyn; however, I think of Tim when seeing trees a lot more often than I do when seeing avocados.

  5. Mo Carter says:

    Timmy makes me smile as well! I love how he is always up for anything, no questions asked!

  6. Jocelyn/Zuni says:

    And! He’s wearing his favorite ORANGE bracelet….(awwww, that just warms my heart.)

Leave a Reply

