Alright, who did it?

A mysterious package showed up today.  Mail is fun regardless of the situation.  But this time…it has me stumped.  The postwoman hands me the package with the return address of Hong Kong.  Hong Kong, really?   My face lit up.  “I don’t know anyone in Hong Kong.  Who’s this from?”  She hands me a scissors, “open it, now you have me interested!”  I tear in.  No note inside.   It came from Hong Kong, China.  Who sends something from Hong Kong without a note?!

Inside, some of the coolest bike shirts imaginable.

YOU, whomever you are….JUST MADE MY WEEK!  Your random act of kindness, man, just took my breath away and left me expressionless.  I owe you a thank you, a hug and so much more!

You, are a fantastic person!  Thank you.  Thank you.  Thank you.

For all who enjoy bikes, check out Apres Velo.  Pretty cool stuff designed in Australia!

About haileerustad

I love everything. I do things differently. Tending to avoid conformity. Accepting unknown adventure whenever its presented. My mission is to live, let life flow through me with endless energy. Exciting and empowering others to find their natural happiness. As life is, all perception.
This entry was posted in bikes, La Vida es Perfecta, Travel and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Alright, who did it?

  1. Joan Rustad-Huisman says:

    Hailee,
    How cool!!! Package from afar!! Only about 6 wks until spring!!! —at least somewhere it will be springtime and someone will be riding their bike and enjoying the fresh air in their face and feel refreshed after the winter.
    We wish we had snow!!!!! 😦

    Joan

Leave a Reply

