Follow Your Dreams

That’s the theme for the next two days.


Back in Iowa. Honored to be a part of Worth County’s Parenting Fair this year. In the next two days I have the opportunity to speak to two different high schools and then to the community Thursday night about following dreams. How important is it to know that “you can do whatever it is you set out to do.” Been talking to an array of people today, it’s so interesting when people say “what’s holding me back is….” or “the biggest catch for me is….”

Ever feel that life is NOW. HERE. READY – TO – BE – LIVED!

GO. EXPLORE. MORE.

Putting the finishing touches on my presentation now.
Hailee Rustad

About haileerustad

I love everything. I do things differently. Tending to avoid conformity. Accepting unknown adventure whenever its presented. My mission is to live, let life flow through me with endless energy. Exciting and empowering others to find their natural happiness. As life is, all perception.
This entry was posted in IA, Inspiration, motivation and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

